Back to all updates

over 8 years ago

Hall of Fame Judges Announced

Today, five  National Baseball Hall of Famers were announced as judges for the United States Mint Coin Design Competition

Joe Morgan, Brooks Robinson, Ozzie Smith, Don Sutton and Dave Winfield

You can see their photographs and bios on the Homepage of the Baseball Coin Design Competition for the United States Mint